Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album
Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album

YBNL Vibes machine and serial hit-maker, Asake has finally released his album “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

Asake has consistently pulled out immense energy following his releases and featured appearances of tracks ever since his musical limelight bagged.

RELATED: Asake – Terminator

However, he finally delivers his highly anticipated album project work ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe.

The album work consists of 12 studio recorded tracks including his already dished-out singles, ‘Peace Be Unto You (PBUY), Sunga Remix, and Terminator.’

Finally, this album sets the crooner on more pace and achievements as the project already has gained massive streams on the mainstream. This album is worth your playlist, enjoy!

Listen and Download below;

Download Asake Mr. Money With The Vibe MP3 Tracks below;

  1. Asake – Dull MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Asake – Terminator MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Asake – Organise MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Asake – Dupe MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Asake – Muse MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Asake – Joha MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Asake – Nzaza MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Asake – Ototo MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Asake – Reason ft. Russ MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Asake – Sunmomi MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) ft. Burna Boy MP3 DOWNLOAD