Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Album

Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was Album
Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Album

Ghanaian rave of the moment, Black Sherif had dropped his wonderful album project for the year 2022 titled ‘The Villain I Never Was.’

Black Sherif’s album ‘The Villain I Never Was’ showcases great talent from the R&B music crooner, having him also explaining most of his life experiences.

RELATED: Black Sherif – Soja

Moreover, The Villain I Never Was is a 14-track project that was preceded by three hit songs: SojaKwaku The Traveller, and the remix to Second Sermon with Burna Boy.

Upon delivering this album work he stated;

It took me everything to give life to this body. The one thing in my life that I gave everything up for. There is life in this body. I hope it treats you good and speaks to you like I want it to.

The Villain I Never Was has guest production by JAE5, London, Samsney, Joker Nharnah, Black Sherif, and other producers.

Stream and Download below;

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Album

Download Black Sherif The Villain I Never Was Full Album MP3 tracks below;

  1. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Black Sherif – 45 MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Black Sherif – Soja MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Black Sherif – Wasteman MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Black Sherif – We Up MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Black Sherif – Kwaku The Traveller MP3 DOWNLOAD
  14. Black Sherif ft. Burna Boy – Second Sermon (Remix) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Check out also more enticing tracks with Black Sherif on TrendingVybes;