Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga The Lost Boy Album Download
Erigga – The Lost Boy Album Mp3 Download

Erigga has finally released his long-anticipated album work titled “The Lost Boy.”

King Paper Boy, delivers his album project ‘The Lost Boy‘ Album after delivering his first teaser track ‘Vawulence‘ of the album.

RELATED: Erigga – Vawulence

Recall that the wordsmith had earlier released an extended play body of work project this year with the title, ‘Strange Vibes‘ EP.

YOU MAY LIKE ALSO: Erigga – Before The Chaos (EP)

Finally, the album gives feature recognition to musical artists like Jay Teazer, PsychoYP, Oga Network, Igosave, JeriQ, and a few others.

Stream and Download Erigga The Lost Boy Album below;

Erigga The Lost Boy Album MP3 Download;

    1. Erigga – Inshallah ft. EBII MP3 DOWNLOAD
    2. Erigga – L With V’s MP3 DOWNLOAD
    3. Erigga – How Many Gyal ft. YUANG MP3 DOWNLOAD
    4. Erigga – Vawulence MP3 DOWNLOAD
    5. Erigga – Broke Or Rich MP3 DOWNLOAD
    6. Erigga – Family Ties ft. Oga Network, Igosave MP3 DOWNLOAD
    7. Erigga – Perfect Timing ft. JeriQ MP3 DOWNLOAD
    8. Erigga – Lit ft. PsychoYP MP3 DOWNLOAD
    9. Erigga – Cotton Candy ft. Mephyz MP3 DOWNLOAD
    10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace ft. Jay Teazer MP3 DOWNLOAD
    11. Erigga – PTSD ft. Odumodublvck MP3 DOWNLOAD
    12. Erigga – The Lost Boy ft. YUANG, Jay Teazer MP3 DOWNLOAD
    13. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy MP3 DOWNLOAD