Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Omah Lay Boy Alone Album
Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Talented Nigerian singer, Omah Lay has released his full album project titled “Boy Alone” Album.

Moreover, the album ‘Boy Alone‘ consists of 14-solid debut tracks featuring American singer, Justin Bieber and Nigeria’s Tay Iwar.

RELATED: Omah Lay – Woman

However, this serves as Omah Lay’s first official career debut album released following his successful extended play projects, ‘Get Layd‘ and ‘What Have We Done.’

Moreover, Omah Lay has previously announced he will be embarking on his tour to be held in North America from the month of September.

Stream and Download the album below;

Download Omah Lay Boy Alone Full Album tracks below;

    1. Omah Lay – Recognize MP3 DOWNLOAD
    2. Omah Lay – I MP3 DOWNLOAD
    3. Omah Lay – Bend You MP3 DOWNLOAD
    4. Omah Lay – Woman MP3 DOWNLOAD
    5. Omah – I’m A Mess MP3 DOWNLOAD
    6. Omah Lay – Temptations MP3 DOWNLOAD
    7. Omah Lay – Understand MP3 DOWNLOAD
    8. Omah Lay – Never Forget MP3 DOWNLOAD
    9. Omah Lay – Safe Heaven MP3 DOWNLOAD
    10. Omah Lay – Attention ft. Justin Bieber MP3 DOWNLOAD
    11. Omah Lay – Soso MP3 DOWNLOAD
    12. Omah Lay – How To Love MP3 DOWNLOAD
    13. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody ft. Tay Iwar MP3 DOWNLOAD
    14. Omah Lay – Purple Song MP3 DOWNLOAD

You may like also;