Runtown – SIGNS Album

Runtown SIGNS Album Download
Runtown – SIGNS Album

Singer-songwriter and producer, Runtown aka Soundgod delivered his album work titled ‘SIGNS.’

Just after giving the revelation a few days ago via his Twitter handle @iRuntown following its much anticipation, Runtown dropped the ‘SIGNS’ album.

RELATED: Runtown – Things I Know

Moreover, the album consists of 13-solid tracks as disclosed by the singer-producer, housing tracks like ‘Propaganda, Things I Know, Kini Issue, and others.

Download Runtown SIGNS Album
Runtown – SIGNS Album Tracklist (13 songs not 14)

Enjoy, as this serves as Runtown’s 7th career studio-released album bodywork project.

Stream, Download, and Share below;

DOWNLOAD Runtown – SIGNS Album below;

DOWNLOAD SIGNS Album Tracks by Runtown

  1. Runtown – Signs MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Runtown – Sinnerman MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Runtown – Things I Know MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Runtown – High Spirit MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Runtown – Ofe Pami MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Runtown – All About You MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Runtown – Fences MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Runtown – Dangerous Hearts MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Runtown – Under Pressure MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Runtown – Kini Issue MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Runtown – Propaganda MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Runtown – Hella Sacrifice MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Runtown – Mi Check MP3 DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *