Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album
Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Nigerian superstar and international music export, Wizkid has delivered his highly anticipated sophomore album titled ‘More Love, Less Ego’ Album.

The album project “More Love, Less Ego,” is a 13-track project that has a fusion of Afrobeat, Afro-Pop, and Pop genres.

RELATED: Wizkid – Money and Love

The album, “More Love, Less Ego,” has guest appearances from Skepta, Don Toliver, Shenseea, Skillibeng, Naira Marley, and Ayra Starr.

Enjoy the album and download the Mp3 tracks from the list below;

Stream and Download below;

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album

Download Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Mp3 Tracks below;

  1. Wizkid – Money and Love MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Wizkid – Balance MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Wizkid – Bad To Me MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Wizkid – Everyday MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng, Shenseaa MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Wizkid – Deep MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Wizkid – Flower Pads MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta, Naira Marley MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Wizkid –  Pressure
  11. Wizkid – Plenty Loving MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Wizkid – Special ft. Don Toliver MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Check out more enticing songs from Wizkid on TrendingVybes;