Zinoleesky – Grit N Lust EP

Zinoleesky Grit N Lust EP Download
Zinoleesky – Grit N Lust EP

Super astonishing singer and music composer, Zinoleesky has dropped a marvelous ep project titled, ‘Grit N Lust’ EP.

Zinoleesky finally and successfully wraps up the year ahead of its Yuletide with his successful and highly anticipated extended play project work.

RELATED: Zinoleesky – Personal

The extended play, ‘Grit N Lust EP‘ houses 8 vibrant tracks including his already dished out ‘Personal, Rocking, and Call Of Duty‘ rises from this EP-album work.

The project sees the promising singer who comes with a melodious and abstract interesting pattern of delivering his music, doing remarkably well, as the ep already has high streams on various streaming platforms.


Listen, Download, and Share below;

Zinoleesky – Grit N Lust EP

DOWNLOAD Zinoleesky Grit N Lust EP tracks below;

  1. Zinoleesky – Personal MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Zinoleesky – Yan Yan Yan MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Zinoleesky – Many Roads ft. Ayra Starr MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Zinoleesky – Last Time ft. Omah Lay MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Zinoleesky – Rocking MP3 DOWNLOAD